Menu Bottom

Rice Public Library Corporation: Board of Directors
Rachel J. Dennis- President

George Dow-  Treasurer

Dianne Fallon- Secretary

Doug Greene- Board Member

Linda Cheatham - Board Member

Dudley Bierau- Board Member Emeritus
Contact the Board at

Mission Statement

RPLC is organized and shall be operated exclusively to support the Rice Public Library as an ever-evolving 21st century institution. RPLC’s purposes are to promote, encourage, and support, financially and otherwise, all activities at Rice Public Library (RPL) as may qualify for tax-exempt status under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code of 1954.
Word Bubble